Sunday, 25 June 2017
Light Body

Musical journey towards peace and grace


view on CDBaby

This music was created as an uplifting and supportive audial companion for life's many challenges, transitions and metamorphosis.  It has been found to be particularly healing, comforting and inspiring for people facing everything from common daily stress, disease, trauma and even the process of dying.   Using the seven chakras as a map, this is a musical journey towards love, peace and acceptance than can provide significant relief to individuals and loved ones facing changing circumstances.

Light Body
USD 12.99

1. Root Chakra
2. Sacral Chakra
3. Solar Plexus Chakra
4. Heart Chakra
5. Throat Chakra
6. Intuitive Chakra
7. Crown Chakra

Produced by Peter Kater
Executive Producer:  Trisha Bowden
Peter Kater:  Piano, Synthesizers
Paul McCandless:  Oboe, Penny Whistles, Engish Horn, Saxophones.
Trisha Bowden:  Vocals
Cover: Valerie McManus