Tuesday, 25 July 2017
Piano Christmas

(please scroll down to listen to the entire recording)
Piano ChristmasThese all new variations on beautiful Holiday and Classical themes convey the peace, joy and mystery of The Season in a way that only 5 Time Grammy nominated pianist/composer, Peter Kater, can. His eloquent solo piano arrangements of these timeless songs capture the wonderment and awe of this most auspicious time of year with grace and reverence. Share this gift of music with your loved ones for a truly inspired Piano Christmas. 

Produced, Arranged, Recorded and Performed by Peter Kater

Piano Christmas (Reg 15.98)
USD 9.99
Also available at: CDBaby or  iTunes


1. Coventry Carol (Traditional)
2. Walking In The Air (Blake)
3. Gymnopedia No. 1 (Variations) (Satie)
4. Angels We Have Heard On High (Traditional)
5. What Child Is This? (Traditional)
6. Pavanne (Variations) (Faure)
7. O Tannenbaum (Traditional)
8. Do You Hear What I Hear? (Traditional)
9. Canon In D (Variations) (Pachelbel)
10. Let There Be Peace On Earth (Miller)
11. Oh Holy Night (Adam)
12. Prelude In G Minor (Variations) (Albinoni)